Parking 4 Life

Okay, so I just read Suri Says, and I got this great idea that would not only help the dude in the story thing, but everyone, really!

I don’t really know how all the details would work out yet. I have to sit down and think about it for a while. Don’t steal my idea before I do that, okay? lol

car-hologram
Park at your own risk

Basically, technology is changing all the time and can do almost anything today, right? So I figure what if you could put, like, a hologram or something in your spot when you leave? Then no one would park there, ’cause they’d think that the hologram was your actual car!

I guess after a while people might get the message and just try to park there, anyway, and that would really stink if they took your spot. But if your actual car was there, they would hit your car! I think most people wouldn’t want to take that chance.

idk, like I said, I still have to work out all the kinks and stuff, but I think this would be able to help a lot of people. I’ve always wanted to be an inventor type. I can’t wait to get started!

xoxo,
♥chelz♥

by Chelsea Abrahams
Residential Life Magazine

Leave a Reply

