Cry Me a River

Some people act like such little kids! I know I’ve been kind of negative lately, and I hate that, but I’m going to just say this one more thing. I have to vent it out and get it off my chest.

There’s this one girl at school who is so needlessly dramatic! She acts all nice when she wants something from you, but then she’ll turn around and be just as rude as you can imagine once she gets it. And she expects you to just forget about everything, like, two days later. Not going to happen, Kelsey!*

mean-girlsI have tried really hard not to hurt anyone’s feelings. If I have, and I know about it, I’ll make things right. But this chick, it’s like she just decides to play on people’s emotions, you know? The thing is, I don’t think she’s really being a jerk, I think she is just insecure.

I’m not really sure where I’m going with this, just to say that people who think they’re being so smart and sly by acting all nice one minute and then doing a total about face the second need to stop it. They aren’t doing anyone any favors, and they’re just making it so people don’t want to be around them anymore, and I just think that’s a sad situation for everyone.

Okay, enough of this downer stuff. Next week will be back to normal, I promise! :-p

xoxo,
♥chelz♥

by Chelsea Abrahams
Residential Life Magazine

*I had to change her name “to protect the innocent” or something. Whatevs.

Leave a Reply

