Social Snub

Sometimes people are so weird! My friend just broke up with this guy, but she did it over text ’cause she didn’t want to see him again, and then he unfriended her, and now she’s all mad! I mean, I get that it stinks to lose a friend, but in this case, what does she expect him to do? And she doesn’t even like him, so what’s the big deal? I think she’s more mad that he deleted her before she could delete him. I even said that to her, and it caused this huge fight. Totes unnecessary drama!

Anyways, one time this same thing happened to me, which is why I can see the other side now. After I got dumped I unfriended this guy, mostly ’cause I didn’t want him to be able to see my pics and stuff anymore. Some of my status updates are pretty funny, too, and he is no longer welcome to see or laugh at them. I’m sorry if that sounds mean. I was just over it, you know? Yeah, so she just needs to relax and stop being so sensitive all the time about stuff that she caused in the first place!

xoxo,
♥chelz♥

by Chelsea Abrahams
Residential Life Magazine

Leave a Reply

