Fade to Black

I’ve never been into black clothes. idk why. I just don’t get them, I guess. Not only does it make you look dark and depressed, but the color always fades, so you can never get two separate black things that totally match.

I mean, it’s slimming and all, which is cool, but if you wear black all the time, people start to think you’re trying to hide something, you know? Plus, it gets really hot, esp. in the summer. Who wants to be sweating all the time?

I would much rather have bright clothes that look nice and are comfortable than all black clothes ’cause I’m trying to look cool or something.

xoxo,
♥chelz♥

by Chelsea Abrahams 
Residential Life Magazine

Leave a Reply

